Our clinic’s strategy and affairs are overseen by a passionate and committed Board of Directors.
Executive Committee/Officers

Ron Taylor – President


David Selzer – Vice President


Anne Ramsey RN – Secretary


Rick Wong – Treasurer

Board of Directors

Sushil Ahuja


Jerry Allison, MD


Manojkumar Dobariya, MD


Mary Joiner


Kina Khatri, MD


Jimmy Mathai


Brijesh Patel, JD MD MPH


Michael Poku MD


Ruchi Prasad


Michael Putnam


Robin Smith


Heather Young

Medical Director-Ex Officio

Leesa Condry, MD

Medical Director

Executive Director-Ex Officio

Lisa Rigby, EMBA

Executive Director